This Post Doesn’t Deserve A Title

It’s Saturday which means that J is at work, and I’m home with two munchkins. I’m happy today though; I had a delicious McDonald’s breakfast, coffee, and I have my weekly gossip magazines in hand. I plan on grilling steak for dinner. Yes, I know how to grill; my daddy taught me because J doesn’t know how. This is the area of the relationship where I’m the man, and he’s the woman:  I grill and drink a few beers, and he watches the kids and drinks Arbor Mist. I’m not kidding.

I have mentioned this on Facebook before, but I have to tell you:  I fucking cannot stand when people find something and proudly say, “It was in the very last place I looked!”  Of course it was in the last place you looked, dumbass. You’re not going to keep looking after you find the damn thing are you???

I saw this bumper sticker on the way to McDonald’s this morning, and it made me smile:  I ♥♥♥♥♥ Polygamy!

I saw another bumper sticker recently that said, “Free Tibet! (with the purchase of another Tibet of equal or lesser value)  That one rocked.

Finally, I leave you with a philosophical something:   “I want to believe in the inherent goodness in all people, but sometimes I just have to concede that certain people are complete and utter assholes.”  —Snort, 2012

12 thoughts on “This Post Doesn’t Deserve A Title

  1. Ha! I saw a bumper sticker this morning that said, "Come to the dark side… we have COOKIES!" I snorted (no, really), as I wondered if it was a MWOPer.~McKash

Care to chime in with your $0.02?

