Talent

I don’t have any special skills. I don’t play an instrument. I can’t draw, paint, or sculpt. I sure as hell can’t sing. I cook well but am no Giada de Laurentiis. I can write backwards, and that’s about it as far as talent is concerned.

Today I thought I’d share some videos of people with absofuckinglutely amazing talent. If you have a few minutes to spare, watch these videos. Wow……

This is Kseniya Simonova; she is a sand artist and winner of  “Ukraine’s Got Talent.” On an illuminated sand board she created pictures showing how people were affected during the German invasion of WWII. Her talent is incredible—-and notice how fast she creates these pictures:

This next person is Fast Wally; he is a world-renowned juggler and performs in Vegas. Here he juggles and plays the piano:

Some people are just naturally fast:
Little toddlers are talented too! Here is a little samba dancer from Brazil:
6 thoughts on “Talent

  1. Well that sure took the word "BORED" out of my day! I am going to pratice on being the fastest "♥" typer. ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ whew! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥Marley :o)

  2. Yeah…I'm not especially talented, either. I can do some stuff, but mostly with just average talent 🙂 Check out these super talented and adorable Canadian girls that are all the rage, lately, on Youtube!:http://youtu.be/7_aJHJdCHAoI can listen to that version of the song more times than what is considered sane 😉

Care to chime in with your $0.02?

