The Crazy Man

On the way home from TJ Maxx I stopped at an intersection and saw a crazy, disheveled man. I had my windows up and the radio on, but I could hear him—he was really yelling. Curious, and with doors locked, I turned down the radio and rolled the window down a few inches.  

 

LISSEN MUTHAFUCKAS!

CAN’T YOU SEE THAT THE DUDE IN THE WHITE HOUSE

IS FUCKING THIS COUNTRY OVA?

SHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTT, MAN.

SOMEONE NEEDS TO PASS SHAGGY

THAT ZIPLOC BAGGIE

SO HE CAN ROLL SCOOBY

A BIG FAT DOOBIE!

 

And how was your Sunday?

6 thoughts on “The Crazy Man

  1. Hmmm.. you beat me.. All I have is a convenience store clerk pacing in front of the store on the sidewalk with a cigarette hanging out of her mouth screaming at her baby daddy.. I guess the boss was okay with welcoming the customers in a different sorta way!! gotta love small town gas stations with home town folks trying to make a living and keep the baby daddy in line at the same time. 🙂

Care to chime in with your $0.02?

